Contact Us

We would like to thank you for taking the time to visit our site.


If you need immediate assistance:

Please call the help desk to speak with one of our agents.

We have provided a number of ways for our Customer Care team to help you:

Email
Online Form
Telephone
Fax
Snail Mail

Email

Customer Assistance assistance@vmade.com
Victor Hassan victor@vmade.com
Michael Chidambaram Bio mike@vmade.com
Roberta Meneken roberta@vmade.com
Pat Smith pat@vmade.com
Jordan Wong Bio jordan@vmade.com
Louise Anne Dawson louise@vmade.com
Jimmy Consos jimmy@vmade.com
Craig Eckstein craig@vmade.com
Office Manager support@vmade.com
Jean-Francois Cornil jfc@vmade.com
Sobouti Ahmad sobouti@vmade.com
Sheldon Pont Bio sheldon@vmade.com
Jonathan Sklar jonathan@vmade.com
Ibo Yilmaz iyilmaz@vmade.com

Your inquiry is important to us, capsule we will respond to you within the next business hour. All email correspondence is completely confidential.



Online Form

Please send any specific information about your request so we can direct it to the appropriate team:

What kind of comment are you sending?

Complaint Problem Suggestion Praise

What aspect of our business do you want to comment on?

Other:

Enter your comments in the space provided below:

Tell us how to get in touch with you:

Name
E-mail
Tel
FAX
Please contact me as soon as possible regarding this matter.


Telephone

Live help desk: (408) 639-4623

Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm (PST)

Main Office: Toll Free 800-375-6970

Saturdays, Sundays and holidays please leave a message. A customer representative will contact you within the next business day.


FAX

408-288-8123

Snail Mail

Send your inquiries to: San Jose Office San Francisco Office
  100 North Bascom Avenue 2324 Market St #1
  San Jose, CA 95128 San Fransisco, CA 94114
  408.358.3303 415.592.5999